Tags

, , , , , ,

I saved myself some dollars today after purchasing a used vehicle. It is in moderate condition, and there is nothing wrong with it. However, I was more excited about the fact that I wasn’t going to be stuck at the house since there isn’t a hint of public transportation anywhere in Brandywine, Maryland. On way back from purchasing the vehicle in Virginia, I was busy scanning local neighborhoods for anything photographic. Anything at all. A few run down mills caught my eye, but as I suspected, I may have to visit Washington D.C before I am motivated.

Golden Gate Bridge

Golden Gate Bridge from Fort Baker

In the mean time, I can update the blog with some of my favorite stills from San Francisco. Here is a photo of the famous Golden Gate bridge. I wanted a unique perspective of the bridge that was unknown to all, and after several attempts to search the area, I found this spot.

